Bend, OR

Bend La Pine Schools
520 NW Wall St
Bend, OR 97703

Testing Hours

  • Wednesday, April 28: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 29: Closed for testing
  • Friday, April 30: Closed for testing
  • Saturday, May 1: Closed for testing
  • Sunday, May 2: Closed for testing
  • Monday, May 3: Closed for testing
  • Tuesday, May 4: Closed for testing
  • Wednesday, May 5: Closed for testing
  • Thursday, May 6: Closed for testing
  • Friday, May 7: Closed for testing
  • Saturday, May 8: Closed for testing

When you arrive at the testing location, please follow instructions on the signage and given to you by onsite personnel.

Please note there are no public restrooms available at the test site.

If you receive an appointment, it is VERY IMPORTANT that you PRINT and bring your test voucher with you on the day of your test.

Click below to register (new users) or logon (returning users).
© eTrueNorth. All Rights Reserved.