Cedar Rapids, IA

Coe College (Students, Faculty and Staff)
1220 1st Ave NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Testing Hours

  • Saturday, April 10: Closed for testing
  • Sunday, April 11: Closed for testing
  • Monday, April 12: Closed for testing
  • Tuesday, April 13: Closed for testing
  • Wednesday, April 14: Closed for testing
  • Thursday, April 15: Closed for testing
  • Friday, April 16: Closed for testing
  • Saturday, April 17: Closed for testing
  • Sunday, April 18: Closed for testing
  • Monday, April 19: Closed for testing
  • Tuesday, April 20: Closed for testing
  • Wednesday, April 21: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 22: Closed for testing
  • Friday, April 23: Closed for testing
  • Saturday, April 24: Closed for testing

Testing at this location is not open to the public.

Click below to register (new users) or logon (returning users).
© eTrueNorth. All Rights Reserved.