Indianola, IA

Simpson College Athletes Only
701 N C Street
Indianola, IA 50125

Testing Hours

  • Monday, April 12: Closed for testing
  • Tuesday, April 13: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 14: Closed for testing
  • Thursday, April 15: Closed for testing
  • Friday, April 16: Closed for testing
  • Saturday, April 17: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 18: Closed for testing
  • Monday, April 19: Closed for testing
  • Tuesday, April 20: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 21: Closed for testing
  • Thursday, April 22: Closed for testing

Not open to the public, restricted to athletes of Simpson College. 

Click below to register (new users) or logon (returning users).
© eTrueNorth. All Rights Reserved.