Indianola, IA

Simpson College Athletes Only
701 N C Street
Indianola, IA 50125

Testing Hours

  • Saturday, January 23: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 24: Closed for testing
  • Monday, January 25: Closed for testing
  • Tuesday, January 26: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 27: Closed for testing
  • Thursday, January 28: Closed for testing
  • Friday, January 29: Closed for testing
  • Saturday, January 30: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 31: Closed for testing
  • Monday, February 1: Closed for testing
  • Tuesday, February 2: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Not open to the public, restricted to athletes of Simpson College. 

Click below to register (new users) or logon (returning users).
© eTrueNorth. All Rights Reserved.