Lihue, HI

Vidinha Stadium
Hoolako Street
Suite 105
Lihue, HI 96766

Testing Hours

  • Tuesday, December 1: Closed for testing
  • Wednesday, December 2: Closed for testing
  • Thursday, December 3: Closed for testing
  • Friday, December 4: Closed for testing
  • Saturday, December 5: Closed for testing
  • Sunday, December 6: Closed for testing
  • Monday, December 7: Closed for testing
  • Tuesday, December 8: Closed for testing
  • Wednesday, December 9: Closed for testing
  • Thursday, December 10: Closed for testing
  • Friday, December 11: Closed for testing
  • Saturday, December 12: Closed for testing
  • Sunday, December 13: Closed for testing
  • Monday, December 14: Closed for testing
  • Tuesday, December 15: Closed for testing
  • Wednesday, December 16: Closed for testing
  • Thursday, December 17: Closed for testing
  • Friday, December 18: Closed for testing
  • Saturday, December 19: Closed for testing
  • Sunday, December 20: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Bring your voucher to you test appointment. If you cannot print, a voucher will be created for you at the site.

Suggestions for limiting and reducing community transmission of COVID-19 can be found here.

If you think you are eligible for FREE testing, click below to register (new users) or logon (returning users)
© eTrueNorth. All Rights Reserved.