Madras, OR

Jefferson County Fairgrounds
430 SW Fairgrounds Rd
Madras, OR 97741

Testing Hours

  • Monday, January 18: Closed for testing
  • Tuesday, January 19: Closed for testing
  • Wednesday, January 20: Closed for testing
  • Thursday, January 21: Closed for testing
  • Friday, January 22: Closed for testing
  • Saturday, January 23: Closed for testing
  • Sunday, January 24: Closed for testing
  • Monday, January 25: Closed for testing
  • Tuesday, January 26: Closed for testing
  • Wednesday, January 27: Closed for testing
  • Thursday, January 28: 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM

When you arrive at the testing location, please follow instructions on the signage and given to you by onsite personnel.

Please note there are no public restrooms available at the test site.

If you receive an appointment, it is VERY IMPORTANT that you PRINT and bring your test voucher with you on the day of your test.

Click below to register (new users) or logon (returning users).
© eTrueNorth. All Rights Reserved.