Mankato, MN

Bethany Lutheran College ONLY
700 Luther Drive
Mankato, MN 56001
Lab Based PCR (Observed)
Results typically expected within 48 - 72 hours

Testing Hours

  • Monday, May 23: 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 24: Closed for testing
  • Wednesday, May 25: Closed for testing
  • Thursday, May 26: Closed for testing
  • Friday, May 27: Closed for testing
  • Saturday, May 28: Closed for testing
  • Sunday, May 29: Closed for testing
  • Monday, May 30: 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 31: Closed for testing
  • Wednesday, June 1: Closed for testing
  • Thursday, June 2: Closed for testing

Testing at this location is not open to the public.

Click below to register (new users) or logon (returning users).

Testing is performed under contract to U.S. Department of Health and Human Services.

© eTrueNorth. All Rights Reserved.