Menasha, WI

ThedaCare Unit Christ The Rock Community Church
W6254 US10 #114
Menasha, WI 54952

Testing Hours

  • Saturday, April 10: Closed for testing
  • Sunday, April 11: Closed for testing
  • Monday, April 12: Closed for testing
  • Tuesday, April 13: Closed for testing
  • Wednesday, April 14: Closed for testing
  • Thursday, April 15: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Friday, April 16: Closed for testing
  • Saturday, April 17: Closed for testing
  • Sunday, April 18: Closed for testing
  • Monday, April 19: Closed for testing
  • Tuesday, April 20: Closed for testing
  • Wednesday, April 21: Closed for testing
  • Thursday, April 22: Closed for testing
  • Friday, April 23: Closed for testing
  • Saturday, April 24: Closed for testing
  • Sunday, April 25: Closed for testing

This site uses PCR testing (self-swab in nose), with results available in 3-5 business days.

Click below to register (new users) or logon (returning users).
© eTrueNorth. All Rights Reserved.