Minneapolis, MN

North Central University - CLC Center (Student Athletes Only)
910 Elliot Ave
Minneapolis, MN 55404

Testing Hours

  • Tuesday, January 26: Closed for testing
  • Wednesday, January 27: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 28: Closed for testing
  • Friday, January 29: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 30: Closed for testing
  • Sunday, January 31: Closed for testing
  • Monday, February 1: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 2: Closed for testing
  • Wednesday, February 3: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 4: Closed for testing
  • Friday, February 5: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Testing at this location is not open to the public.

Click below to register (new users) or logon (returning users).
© eTrueNorth. All Rights Reserved.