Minneapolis, MN

North Central University - CLC Center (Student Athletes Only)
910 Elliot Ave
Minneapolis, MN 55404

Testing Hours

  • Thursday, August 12: Closed for testing
  • Friday, August 13: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 14: Closed for testing
  • Sunday, August 15: Closed for testing
  • Monday, August 16: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 17: Closed for testing
  • Wednesday, August 18: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 19: Closed for testing
  • Friday, August 20: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 21: Closed for testing
  • Sunday, August 22: Closed for testing

Testing at this location is not open to the public.

Click below to register (new users) or logon (returning users).
© eTrueNorth. All Rights Reserved.