New Ulm, MN

Martin Luther College Athletics Only
1995 Luther Court
New Ulm, MN 56073

Testing Hours

  • Thursday, August 12: Closed for testing
  • Friday, August 13: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 14: Closed for testing
  • Sunday, August 15: Closed for testing
  • Monday, August 16: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Tuesday, August 17: Closed for testing
  • Wednesday, August 18: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 19: Closed for testing
  • Friday, August 20: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 21: Closed for testing
  • Sunday, August 22: Closed for testing

Testing at this location is not open to the public.

Click below to register (new users) or logon (returning users).
© eTrueNorth. All Rights Reserved.