Sioux Falls, SD

Augustana University Students Only
2505 S Grange Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57105

Testing Hours

  • Saturday, January 23: Closed for testing
  • Sunday, January 24: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Monday, January 25: Closed for testing
  • Tuesday, January 26: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 27: Closed for testing
  • Thursday, January 28: Closed for testing
  • Friday, January 29: Closed for testing
  • Saturday, January 30: Closed for testing
  • Sunday, January 31: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Monday, February 1: Closed for testing
  • Tuesday, February 2: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 3: Closed for testing
  • Thursday, February 4: Closed for testing
  • Friday, February 5: Closed for testing
  • Saturday, February 6: Closed for testing
  • Sunday, February 7: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Monday, February 8: Closed for testing
  • Tuesday, February 9: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Not open to the public, restricted to students of Augustana University

Click below to register (new users) or logon (returning users).
© eTrueNorth. All Rights Reserved.