Wild Rose , WI

ThedaCare Medical Center Wildrose
601 Grove Ave
Wild Rose , WI 54984

Testing Hours

  • Saturday, May 8: Closed for testing
  • Sunday, May 9: Closed for testing
  • Monday, May 10: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 11: Closed for testing
  • Wednesday, May 12: Closed for testing
  • Thursday, May 13: Closed for testing
  • Friday, May 14: Closed for testing
  • Saturday, May 15: Closed for testing
  • Sunday, May 16: Closed for testing
  • Monday, May 17: Closed for testing
  • Tuesday, May 18: Closed for testing

This site uses PCR testing (self-swab in nose), with results available in 3-5 business days.

Click below to register (new users) or logon (returning users).
© eTrueNorth. All Rights Reserved.